Romance Scam/Advance Fee Fraud/Phishing: ANDERSON LEUENBERGER

Romance Scammer


In the first instance you should go here and read our advice page. It is just our general guidance to help you
Fast and furious, and we are bit short of information on ANDERSON LEUENBERGER so we get that down and also their pictures if we can. We don’t want them to miss out on our treats. We are nice like that. Hopefully life is a little harder for them and it will help save you wasting money sending it to Nigeria/Ghana/Senegal/Côte d’Ivoire/Benin/Togo etc. You have to remember if it walks like a duck, talks like a duck, and looks like a duck then there is a better than evens chance it IS a duck


Romance Scam
Advance Fee Fraud

Anderson Leuenberger

Phone number: +1 (732) 314-4080



In August 2019 I started communication on Facebook with a person “Anderson Leuenberger”. Soon he offered to continue communication via WhatsApp. His number: +1 (732) 314-4080.
He told me that he is an officer of the United States army and he is in Yemen for peace keeping mission now. He is a widower with the 13 years old son Billy. Billy is in a boarding school at the moment.
He sent me documents about his retirement.
Then he asked me to send a letter to
The “bank” sent me several bank account details for transferring money. (Unfortunately the Informant refused to forward to us the scam letters with Bank accounts of money launderers)



Photo of Jeff Anderson (National Guard soldier, USA)


“Ticket”  *(!)


*(!) This is a pre-booking enquiry not a ticket. It has not been paid for.


WhatsApp chat:

The Text converted from English to Russian via Translator:

Дорогая, я много лет страдаю от детства, я был сиротой и вырос в приюте, мои родители умерли, когда я был совсем маленький, я никогда их не знал, старая мама из дома очень заботилась обо мне и другие дети, я вырос, чтобы быть руководителем дома, мы были большой и счастливой семьей, поэтому я ухожу из дома, когда я был почти молодым, поэтому я работаю на фабриках и в других местах, чтобы зарабатывать на жизнь, когда мне было 24 года, я решил присоединиться к армии США, поэтому я начал зарабатывать деньги, когда я вступаю в армию, я очень усердно и серьезно работаю над своей работой, чтобы быть уверенным , что я а то время лучший ученик. Я путешествую по многим странам из-за своей работы, и мне очень тяжело работать, чтобы получить эту должность. Сейчас я окончил Университет Джорджа Вашингтона.
Я живу в Томс Ривер – городке в Оушен Каунти, штат Нью-Джерси, США. Это очень красивый и прекрасный город, хорошие правительства и много возможностей для ее граждан.

The Original text:

Honey, I have been suffering from childhood for many years, I was an orphan and grew up in an orphanage, my parents died when I was very young, I never knew them, the old mother from home was very concerned about me and other children, I grew up to be As the leader of the house, we were a big and happy family, so I leave home when I was almost young, so I work in factories and other places to earn a living, when I was 24 years old, I decided to join the US Army, so I started making money when I join the army, I am very diligent and gray but working on their job to make sure that I and while the best student. I travel to many countries because of my work, and it is very difficult for me to work to get this position. I have now graduated from George Washington University.
I live in Toms River, a town in Ocean County, New Jersey, USA. It is a very beautiful and wonderful city, good governments and many opportunities for its citizens.

1. Anderson Leuenberger

Photo of Jeff Anderson (National Guard soldier, USA)




2. Anderson Leuenberger


Fake Profiles with stolen photos of Jeff Anderson:




Age: 42
Gender: male
Location: Tempe

John Rich



Location: Norwich
Age: 49
Location: Taurus
I’m interested in: Women
Languages: English




I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 58
Country: United States
State: California
City: miami
In my own words:
Am very simple and easy going young man, 56 years of age, widowed with a son, i love pet, travel a lot and currently a medical doctor with the US Army.
Looking for:
Am searching for a woman to love and possibly marry, who will take me the way i am. i don’t really mind about age.
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Living Situation: Alone
TV Watching: Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English, Portuguese
Marital Status: Widowed
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Politics / Government / Military
Religion: Christian / Other

Stoy Williams



Employee, Marine Engineering, Zurich Insurance Company Ltd
Zürich, Switzerland




benaderlink: “Single dad and searching for love”
44 year old man
from, California
Looking for dating
Height: 1.57m (*:-? thinking*8-> day dreaming)
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Marital Status: Divorced
Have Children?: Yes, they live at home
Religion: Methodist




Age: 48 y.o.
Torrance, United States [Current City]
Looking for
I’m a fun to be guy,I’m honest, faithful, loving, emotional, romantic, passionate, hardworking caring and God fearing




51 • Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Male / Divorced / ID: 10758635
Seeking Female 27 – 42
For: Marriage
Member Overview
I love to live life and have lots of fun. Between my job and being a single dad I have started hunting this year and currently learning to surf. I’m looking for someone to be my best friend and explore life with. I’m not into drama so please don’t bring any my way. I would like someone who knows how…
I love to live life and have lots of fun. Between my job and being a single dad I have started hunting this year and currently learning to surf. I’m looking for someone to be my best friend and explore life with. I’m not into drama so please don’t bring any my way. I would like someone who knows how to treat a man but also has a fun playful side to them. I love to cook and stay with my kids. Family is very important to me. Even though I enjoy lots of spots (hunting/fishing). I can make friends almost instantly everywhere I go because I have a fun and open personality. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am an open book 🙂
Seeking: one who will kind,honest and faithful,a serious minded person who will love me and my son.
one who will kind,honest and faithful,a serious minded person who will love me and my son.
More About Me:
Age: 51
Loking for a woman 27 – 42
Lives in:
Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Willing to relocate within my country
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Marital Status: Divorced
Have children: Yes – live at home
Occupation: Construction / Trades
Nationality: United Kingdom
Education: High School
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious




Location: Moscow
Age: 53
Location: Gemini
About me
I like people whose communication never changes. You may not see each other day, week or month. And still, when you meet, you start to laugh at some kind of nonsense, find common themes and let each other into your hearts. Thanks to these people, you understand that true friendship does not dissolve in time
I’d like to meet Women in Moscow
I’m here for:
Friendship and Chatting, Love, relationship, Flirt, Traveling together
Marital status: Single




Age: 53
Zodiac: Leo
Location: United States, Dallas






Single searching for a Companion
Location: Angwin, Napa, California, United States
Status Divorced
Age: 52
Male: 5’9″ (176 cm)
Seeking: Female
Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native Romance Valentines Everyday
Nationality: United States
Marriage Views: Marriage is Sacred
Occupation: Professional
Languages: English
Education: Bachelors Degree
Religion: Christian

1. William Anderson



45 years old,
from United States, San Jose
Likes being myself, easy going and hate liars. (Classmates)

Anderson Romero Andy



Date of birth March 9 1969 (50 years old)
Birth place Dallas
Lives in Damascus


2. Fly Anderson



Date of birth
May 24

3. Anderson Clark



Date of birth
March 9 1972 (47 years old)
Lives in Texas queensland




Age: 44
From The Netherlands, Utrecht
I want to meet: a girl, 41 – 60 years old
A strong,caring,loving and supportive woman to share my world with. Age and body type shouldn’t be a criteria in looking for LOVE!!!!
About me
Height: 182 cm
Weight: 120 kg
Build: muscular
Ethnicity: Native American
Relationship/dating: no
Education: Academic degree
Languages spoken: English




Read our Blogs about scammers using photos of Jeff Anderson


Please DO NOT tell the scammer he is posted here!

You can subscribe to our website from the box in the right column to get information about new posts.
If you subscribe please check your SPAM BOX